Staff Directory

Zafirah binti Abd Razak

Penolong Pendaftar
M41
  • zafirah@melaka.gov.my
  • 06-2325868

Muhammad Luqman Nurhakim bin A Idrus

Penolong Pendaftar
M41 (KONTRAK)
  • luqman.nurhakim@melaka.gov.my

Rafizah binti Jasin

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
N32
  • rafizah@melaka.gov.my
  • 5015

Norijah binti Asa'ad

Penolong Akauntan
W29(KUP)
  • norijah@melaka.gov.my
  • 5028

Norazimah binti Jamil

Penolong Akauntan
W29(KUP)
  • azimah@melaka.gov.my
  • 5042

Shamsul Rizal bin Jamaan

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22
  • shamsulr@melaka.gov.my
  • 5030

Mastura binti Hj. Hasim

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22
  • mastura.hasim@melaka.gov.my
  • 5046

Rohaiza binti Muhamad

Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
W22(KUP)
  • rohaiza@melaka.gov.my
  • 5042

Norhasurah binti Md Yunus

Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
W22(KUP)
  • norhasurah@melaka.gov.my
  • 5042

Zumaya binti Abu Samah

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22(KUP)
  • zumaya@melaka.gov.my
  • 06-2325952

Siti Azlina binti Khamis

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22(KUP)
  • sitiazlina@melaka.gov.my
  • 5045

Rusmaini bin Ismail

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22(KUP)
  • rusmaini@melaka.gov.my
  • 5045

Rosnita binti Ab Majid

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22(KUP)
  • rosnita.abmajid@melaka.gov.my
  • 5043

Masirah binti Ithnin

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N22(KUP)
  • masirah@melaka.gov.my
  • 5054

Norhafizah binti Zamani

Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
W19
  • fizahzamani@melaka.gov.my
  • 5042

Azhar bin Ahmad

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • azharahmad@melaka.gov.my
  • 5045

Mohd Tarmizi bin Mazelan

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • tarmizi@melaka.gov.my
  • 06-2325952

Norsiah binti Daud

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • norsiahdaud@melaka.gov.my
  • 5044

Nur Diyana binti Abu Hassan

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • nurdiyana@melaka.gov.my
  • 5043

Rozita binti Kamaruddin

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • rozita.k@melaka.gov.my
  • 5055

Aslin binti Daud

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • aslindaud@melaka.gov.my
  • 5043

Siti Zaleha binti Ishak

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • sitizaleha@melaka.gov.my
  • 5045

Mohd Firdaus bin Abu

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • m.firdaus@melaka.gov.my
  • 5043

Irwan Bin Mohamad

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)
N19
  • irwan@melaka.gov.my
  • 5044

Norhidayah binti Azmi

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)(K)
N19
  • -
  • 5042

Mohd Hafizam bin Mohd Yassin

Penghantar Notis
N11
  • mhafizam@melaka.gov.my
  • 5055

Muhammad Feekrul Afezee bin Mohd Shafee

Penghantar Notis
N11
  • feekrul@melaka.gov.my
  • 06-2325952

Mohd Shahrizal bin Jantan

Pembantu Operasi
N11
  • -
  • 5055

Mohd Khairul bin Ramli

Pembantu Operasi
N11
  • mkhairul@melaka.gov.my
  • 5055

Azri bin Zainudin

Pembantu Awam
H11
  • azrizainudin@melaka.gov.my
  • 5055
Theme Color
Reset Color
Font Resizer